Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
banner banner banner banner
Masharie > Pages > board-of-directors

Board of Directors

  • Khalid Jassim Bin Kalban

    Is the Chairman of Masharie LLC. He has a degree in Business Management from U.S.A. and also majored in management at the Metropolitan State College, U.S.A. His extensive experience covers the industrial, financial, investment and real estate sectors. He currently holds many important positions including, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Dubai Investments PJSC since 1998, member of the Board of Directors of National General Insurance PJSC and Thuraya Telecommunication Company. Presently he is also the Chairman of Union Properties PJSC.

  • Abdul Aziz Serkal

    Is serves as Chairman of board for a number of companies including Emirates Extrusion, Serve U, Gulf Dynamic Switchgears, Gulf Metal Craft and Folcra Beach. Besides, he serves as Director in the boards of numerous companies. He has successfully managed a number of profitable transactions for M’Sharie. Before joining the Dubai Investments, Al Serkal served from 1985 Emirates Industrial Bank, a federal government financial institution supporting the industrial development in the country.

  • Mohammad Abdul Karim Al Julfar

    Mr. Mohammad Abdul Karim Julfar is the Assistant Director General for Financial Affairs & Properties, Dubai Municipality. Mr. Julfar holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and a Master of Education Management from Whitworth College Spokane, Washington. Mr. Julfar ran a family business between October 1981 and January 1988. In February 1988, he joined Dubai Municipality in February 1988, where he held various positions till promoted in Nov 1998 as Assistant Director-General for Technical Services and in January 2004 became Assistant Director-General for Financial Affairs & Properties. Mr. Julfar is also president of the UAE Volleyball Association, vice chairman of Al Nasr Sport Club- Dubai and Dubai Special Sports Club, and finally a member of the National Olympic Committee.